Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:31pm
Open relationship
Relationship Type
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in CA, raised in NH, and moved to New York a few years ago for school/music - im thriving and taking in everything the city has.
I'm into food, movies, and of course music - I play all types & listen to even more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Gigging around town playing balkan and motown music, working at a sax shop, cooking as much as possible, trying to get my friends to hang out and explore my awesome hood (harlem), but ending up getting persuaded into going to brooklyn or just downtown.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking a baller dinner, netflixing, giving massages, rocking worlds, cuddling, dancing to soul or funk or anything, and i guess music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair - "Red, you are so RED!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Brothers Karamazov - Fyodor Dostoevsky
Cat's Cradle - Kurt Vonnegut

Movies - Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World
The Pianist

TV - Dexter
Parks and Recreation

Music - Nina Simone, Stan Getz, Slavic Soul Party, Charlie Parker,
James Brown, AC/DC, The Roots, and on and on...

Food - Italian, Ice Cream
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family (my sis!), live music, two or more pillows (though one ends up on the floor), my instruments, time, high drive for passion

Edit, no pillows is also awesome.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Starting new projects, practicing for the ones I have going, do I really want an IPA? Yes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing a gig or hanging with friends, either way drinks better be involved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of satisfaction when I hear people misuse "then" and "than."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like fun.