Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

connery40

43 M Ross, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very down to earth, fit, fun loving, adventurous guy who works hard to play even harder. I have a plethora of interests ranging from gardening and cooking to competitive cycling and rock climbing. My activities tend to vary according to the weather. I am equally comfortable in jeans or a tux. I am looking for an adventurous soul who is very athletic, open minded and a great communicator to share life's adventures with. I am a single Dad of an amazing little girl who I have 2days a week.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Self employeed in the Real Estate and Hospitality fields.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things with little or no resources, cooking, and navagating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyelashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Soul kitchen, The Sun also Rises, The long Walk ; After Hours, Out of Africa, : all kinds of music, and movies and books for that matter; clean, fresh food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise (preferably outside), travel and adventure, honesty, compassion, passion, and coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fortunate I am, and helping others
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This totally varries but perhaps post exercise, a BBQ, followed by a movie, commedy show or a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um, better to share in person
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun, active, adventurous soul and is ready for something real