Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

connie9753

61 Kingston, NY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 10, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am straight forward I hold nothing back I am loyal and honest I try to stay healthy and in shape
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying life with my beautiful family
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at cooking I love to make big meals on sunday and have everyone over
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my laugh I have a weird one lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The notebook unloved it and cry ever time I watch it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family money food my dog comfortable bed and a good man actually I dont have a good man yet hoping I have one soon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spending quality time with someone I can tell everything and not be judged and enjoy life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im italian
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you know about me so far and would like to know more