Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

conniemoreau

30 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I sometimes play a game where I mash together celebrities/fictitious characters to describe real people. I like to think that I'm one part Rose Nylund (small town tales), one part Lena Dunham (shameless weirdo), and one part Leslie Knope (hopeful do-gooder). Of course, I'm more than that combo, but it's a good reference point.

In some ways I'm quite outgoing, but I can be shy about flirting. I really dig it when people I'm out with are a bit more assertive or dominant. I'm also rather busy these days, so I can sometimes be a bit flaky about correspondence. I apologize in advance!

Also, I've done the poly thing for a while. It's not ideally what I'm looking for right now, but I can sometimes work within that framework for fun sexy times.

I'm generous, thoughtful, and playful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working on my PhD, which looks like writing, teaching, and taking on a variety of volunteer work on campus. I also work at an amazing part-time retail gig on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being there for people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm friendly, I think. Because I'll be apt to chat you up pretty quickly once we make contact.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some Books: Are You My Mother?, Let The Right One In, Mister Sandman, A Complicated Kindness
Some Movies: Moonrise Kingdom, The Sessions, Twister, Girl Most Likely
Some TV: Parks and Recreation, Friday Night Lights, Masters of Sex, Portlandia
Some Music: St Vincent, TLC, The National, Beyoncé
Some Food: fish tacos, kettle chips, brussel sprouts, sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, music, friends, bathing, sex, and learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
dancing down the street.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with a friend or two in a pretty low-key way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm actually quite romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you want to meet up for a drink or something
- you want company for something fun
- you are browsing around OkCupid and are bored
- you feel curious about what would happen if you sent me a message