Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

conoriscool

33 Arthurs Point, New Zealand Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello :) I am the king of high fives and I like pretty much everything an everyone - love jokes so I you tell me one I will give you a prize. Irish :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I contemplated world domination to sort this place out but you know what that would be really hard so now I am perfecting high fives - been in queenstown a wee wile - work as a camera asst :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Works champion of high fives - won the champs in china last year ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My amazing jumping ability
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is an impossible question all the good stuff - no boring crap please
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
High fives
Jokes
Trees to climb
Things to jump off or into
Places far away to go to
Legs
U can actually write seven if you want
Or eight
This could go on but u get the point...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to eat for dinner where it came from who started eating first and what did they eat. Space time travel religion trees high fives and jumping
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My farts smell sometimes - pretty bad