Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

conquer86

28 North Miami Beach, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am done with school for now with my bachelors in criminal justice.

like to work out, watch movies, play video games, camping, outdoors, paddle boarding/kayaking the beach, cooking(my specialty is breakfast and seafood), running and hangout with friends and what ever comes up. Also I do not like to watch sports unless its the final game and I do not enjoy drinking beer. I'm not the club/party type even though I can go at times. I don't smoke, never even tried it and don't plan on it.

I am sarcastic and blunt and love to make people around me laugh. I'm looking for a girl that has a good personality outgoing sweet loving loyal honest and can always get along and have a great time no matter what we are doing, going out or staying home and watching a movie is perfect to me. Hopefully I can find this person here because its really hard to find someone out there. I hate liars and cheaters, I think we are all too old for these types of games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing up school and then looking for my career
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fishing and im a pretty good cook, breakfast and seafood are my specialty!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've heard it was my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For food, I like sushi, seafood, steak and more of the healthy side.

I like to watch all type of movies drama, action, comedy, love stories, a good movie is a good movie no matter what type it is: 300, saw, family guy, avatar, inception, american history x, shrek, napoleon dynamite, hot rod, super bad, troy, the patriot, the notebook(yes its a great movie) and so on you get the idea.

tv shows: LOST, Dexter, sparticus, the walking dead, breaking bad, jericho, shameless

For music I like rap, rock, oldies and some country.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
low key hanging out with friends, watching movies or what ever comes up
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested or just want to talk