Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

constellation11

26 Providence, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I do not like to describe myself in boxes because I try to live my life outside of them. However, the self-summary box is a necessary evil, I suppose.

I'm a New England transplant from Tennessee (born and raised). Although I've been living here for my entire adult life, I've just recently become a Patriots fan- mostly because the logo resembles Elvis.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make sense of the 20s. By day, I teach high school history- which, tragically, is beginning to include teaching basic grammar since textspeak is displacing the English language. By night, I'm usually trying out a new recipe or learning a new one from one of my awesome roomies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Brainstorming, listening, impersonating Maya Angelou, singing, trivia (random shit), and figuring out practical ways to use household space.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile WAS the first thing people noticed about me, but I don't smile at strangers anymore because New Englanders typically don't like that.

My voice- apparently, it's pretty melodic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Prophet, Light in August, The Picture of Dorian Grey, Democracy in America, Liar's Poker, The Alchemist, and anything Robert Greene.

Movies: The Godfather (I & II), The Holiday, Mr. & Mrs. Smith, Life is Beautiful, Philadelphia, Jurassic Park II, The Iron Giant, and the Ocean's series.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Friday Night Lights, O is the New B, House of Cards, Cosmos, and nature or history specials in general.

Music: Choosing which artists to include overwhelms me, so I'll just say anything epic, emotional, expressive, and/or evocative.

Food: Just about anything healthy and flavorful. I tend to cook Thai, Italian, and Indian dishes on a regular basis. I'm also a cereal fiend and a barbeque snob.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My Dad's Army T-Shirt
MacDaddy (my laptop)
Crest 3D toothpaste
Books
People to love who also love me in return
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fulfilling my purpose(s), remaining grateful, and trusting myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
1) Somewhere writing/practicing/singing a song.
2) Binge-watching episodes of a TV show.
3) At the local bar, having a drink and socializing with the regulars or watching a movie.
4) Skyping/Talking to a friend
5) Doing a twerkout in my room! (even though I rarely rumpshake in public)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
C'mon... really?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're confident, cool, interested in exploring possibilities, and my height or taller (or slightly shortly with tall man swag and confidence).