Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Kaukauna, WI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 41-53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 15
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 48 years old and have a 17 year old daughter I have 50% of the time. I am an outgoing, positive (yes, the glass is half full) person who is looking for someone to grow old with. I enjoy the challenge of learning something new. I am tired of the bar scene and what it doesn't offer....a chance to hold a conversation. I also enjoy the challenge of a good conversation....and enjoy listening to the "other side" of the topic being discussed. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I love American football...from Pee-wee to professional and have no problem spending a weekend snuggled up to someone watching them. I attempt to play golf and would love to take lessons....I hear a 5 iron is not always the club of choice. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently am a quality specialist for a financial company. I enjoy photography and plan on taking some classes in the near future. I would also love to get my motorcycle license. I love to travel and what better way to explore a new territory then by motorcycle. I am looking for that perfect balance between career and the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to take roadtrips, and take my position as co-pilot very seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an 80s geek...everything from 80s trivia to movies to music. really depends upon my mood. I can go from listening to a little Frank Sinatra while fixing an italian dinner to some classic Eagles or Billy Joel, or a little ol school with the Sex Pistels and Ramones...and then back to Green Day and Pink. If fixing Mexican...a little Gypsy Kings. I am always willing to give anything a listen.....except Polka and Box Car Willie...and Lawrence Welk. I enjoy reading and some of my favorite include The Shack, just about anything from Stephen King, Stephen Covey, and numerous others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without....
#1 My daughter and family
#2 Music....good food for the soul.
#3 My camera....
#4. My passport...a lot of world to see.
#5 My sense of humor.
#6. ...which is missing at this time....someone to share life experiences with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the DOT is convinced the answer to every intersection is a round-a-bout.
Why the search for Big Foot is actually a weekly series,
and ...why is John Gruden still announcing for Monday Night Football??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a highschool sporting event, making a nice dinner when there is time, watching a good movie with an adult beverage, or reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have a "thing" for Donny Osmond.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an honest, caring guy who likes to have fun and enjoy life. Someone that has a good balance of career and family. A good sense of humor is a must! A man that does not have a pronoun issue....can use pronouns like "us, we, ours" vs. "I, me, mine". I like being treated like a lady but can also roll up my sleeves and get my hands dirty as well.