Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

consuelofern

58 F Fremont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a free-spirited nature. I love to read, explore the internet, dance, I can get serious when the occasion requires, but also appreciate a good joke, laugh and have fun, everything at the right time. I have gone like everybody else, through the struggles of life and this has made me a happier, wiser and better person. Although I am happy and at peace with myself, I miss that wonderful feeling of loving and been loved by someone special. Enough about me, I prefer if you tell more about yourself. I am all ears. Is communication important to you? For me too, so to start, let's find about each other likes or dislikes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What Am I doing? Well,...at this point, I am very comfortable with my life, loving my job, my family and myself, working and continue working in my personal transformation to be a better person every day, like Dr. David Ford says, "Life will be transformed for the better when we make peace with our shadows."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at listening and making people feel comfortable and at ease around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly and warm smile. People describe my demeanor as happy, enthusiastic and calm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: The Phantom of the Opera, Carmen by Bizzet. In the Time of the Butterflies. Goya's Ghosts. Miss Potter. Like Water for Chocolate. The King's Speech, The War Horse and last but not least, my favorite of all, "Don Juan de Marco"

Favorite Food: Hot spicy food, fish, fruits and vegetables. I am a health nut.

Favorite music: All types except rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well ...more than six. The things I could never do without....?Green tea, nuts, salmon,chicken, vegetables, dark chocolate,all types of fruits
air
water
friends
music
gym
bright, warm and perfect sunshine weather in California
yoga and meditation for inner peace and balance
I am a soulful kind of person, so spirituality is very important to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The positive side of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a week of hard work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm....I am a little shy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a warm man with a good heart, sincere,open minded, financially responsible, patient and with a good sense of humor. You are passionate about life. You are a man of character and principles. You are the kind of man who opens doors and treats women with respect and dignity. You truly enjoy life. You are helping this world to be a better place, by sharing with others your wonderful and caring personality. If you feel that you are that person, then stop by and say hello..Thank you for visiting my profile.