Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

consuerte2

55 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I'm a pretty easy-going guy, very committed to my family and my career. I love to travel, spend time in nature (hiking, biking, kayaking) and to read. I'm usually working on a few books at a time. Although my career is in a scientific field, I'm very interested in the arts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an environmental scientist - I work on wetlands restoration and protection. (I love it when it rains! Love to hear the frogs.) I really enjoy my job - it's interesting, rewarding and the week flies by.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being objective, being patient with kids (and with adults, although that can be a little more challenging), staying in touch with family, reading when I should be doing housework..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How grey my hair is!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Pride and Prejudice, The Brothers Karamazov, The Reluctant Mr. Darwin, A Land Remembered, Possession, Riddley Walker, Jane Eyre, The Snoring Bird, Fooled by Randomness, Anna Karenina, The Road, Meditations, The Gnostic Gospels, A Brief History of Time - too many others to mention.
Movies - The Mission, The Gods Must Be Crazy, Once
music - Lucinda Williams, The Pogues, Mozart, The Chieftans, Manu Chao
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My job
Books
Coffee!
My passport
A good pair of hiking boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, the past and trying to stay focused on the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really varies - maybe a movie or ball game with my son, at home reading or at happy hour with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yo estoy tratando aprender espanol - y me gusta bailar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might click