Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Hemet, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 30
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my names kevin, i live in (what i like to call) a sunny place for shady people aka hemet. I draw, paint, clay, wood working, anything art related runs in the family so it comes naturaly . I play a little guitar but my instrument of choice is my drums, though i havent been able to play mine for some years until just recently. Soooo nice to get behind them and release some stress again.
I'm easy to talk to, love to laugh and make others luagh.
I am a kick-back, fun loving, good company type of guy.... At least that's what they tell me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing and art in general, building things (i built bikes for awhile), I can fix just about anything, making people laugh, being a smart ass.
I guess I'm what my mom used to call my dad...."jack of all trades, master of none".
I don't think that's entirely true, I'm really good at alot of things, but there's too many to list and some things you just have to expieriance.;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure, i guess the fact im 6'4"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: what ever interests me.
movies: too many to list, but if your from hemet or have ever been there try and find a copy of "junior" not the one with Davido and the governator. The one I'm talking about was filmed in hemet by people from hemet, about hemet. It's fuckin great.
food: its a toss up between mexican food, chinese, and pizza or BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, music, art, my drums, birthday suit wrestling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How crazy this world is, where life might take me, what else is out there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask me, im pretty open
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to, and if I already messaged you and instead of just visiting my profile, you actually reply.