Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

contagious121

33 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thank you for looking at my profile.

I have a very wide variety of interests. I'm interested in learning / trying (new) things all the time, to continue to broaden my horizon. I'm in my second season of dragon boating. We practice four times a week. (http://vimeo.com/m/99249594)
I enjoy staying active and being outdoors a lot.

My passion is traveling and all the exploration, knowledge and adventure that comes with it. I snap pictures of the places I go, so I can take them home with me (so to speak.) ...

Last but definitely not least I am very focused when it comes to my career and personal development.

Looking for my best friend: I'm looking for a man who has got a great head on his shoulders.
* you enjoy traveling - anything from road trips to exotic locations
* you enjoy staying active and the outdoors - anything from hiking, cycling/mountain biking, scuba diving / snorkeling, paddle boarding, kayaking, swimming, running etc.
* you strive to grow personally and professionally

Random Facts:
...humble, down to earth; care about the people I'm close to
...own a FitBit
...20+ spices are sitting on top of my stove
...got a sweet tooth
...love to laugh, till my belly hurts
...enjoy all sorts of music and love to move to it as well
...next trip: TBD
...well educated

PS. I'm not looking for hook ups or married men. I'm also not looking to date a man who already has child(ren) ... I don't have any and I'm looking for the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying active and working on my professional master plan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...being a self starter
...trying out new things
...enjoying dragon boat racing
...exploring cultures
...did I mentioned that I enjoy staying active
...focusing what's important
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... the natural red hair!?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
...have read almost all books by Patricia Cornwell
...appreciate the audio feature of the Economist app
...have enjoyed a number of Shen Yun Performing Arts performances
... even though I'm not a big TV watcher there are a couple of shows that have caught my attention: Breaking Bad and Suits.
...I have 30+ radio stations on Pandora; also enjoy listening to 80s music from time to time

Sushi / Sashimi is great ... I love fruits, vegetables and seafood...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
staying active / healthy lifestyle
good music / good people
the ocean (I have a scuba license)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...working to live vs. living to work
...my next trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One fish, two fish, red fish, blue fish ... I have pet fish :-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if my profile sparks your interest.