Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

contemplativluv

25 M Bloomington, IN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:10pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
about me? just a good guy with a penchant for romanticism. i'm currently pursuing a masters degree in voice performance with an emphasis in opera at Indiana University. i'd like to think of myself as out-going individual with a great sense of humour...i like to randomly use british spellings...i enjoy the simple things in life. i really enjoy the beach, hiking, camping out under the stars or staying in snuggled up to a good movie.

Ideally I'm searching for my 'other half.' someone that really compliments me...i'm spontaneous and love to try new things, i'm pretty easy going and easy to please... but i expect monogamy and honesty... ultimately I'm looking for that person that i really connect with - maybe that's you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now i'm working on my graduate degree in opera performance ultimately looking to get my DMA and have a career on the stage...if that doesn't work maybe law school? who knows?! i'm just enjoying life and trying to live it to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i'm a really good kisser, and i'm told my massages are really good... i love to cook too! oh and music is kinda my thing so hopefully i'm good at that?!?!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have pretty nice legs...played soccer in high school and i try to run at least once a day...

my sense of humor would be next.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies : I love the family stone, evening, south park: bigger longer and uncut, because i said so, mirrors, devil, les miserables, up, tangled, the change up...really anything

books : east of eden, the historian, the rule of four, Dan Brown novels, the picture of dorian gray, prince and the pauper, the sign...

food : way too many! recently found out i like duck and i can make a mean butternut squash soup. i'll try anything once...trying to eat more toward the vegetarian lifestyle...but sometimes i falter :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. music
2. my friends and family
3. electronics: i'd be a hermit without them
4. food: i love trying everything!
5. sunshine!
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
to be honest, life. i really love thinking about why we are here and what we're meant to be doing. i probably think a little too much about that but...i'm pretty existential
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i try to get all of my work done then try to get out either for a hike, or a trip to the mall...i'm not really into the 'club' scene, but i do enjoy having a few drinks with friends. i'm really up for anything so bring it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
....martha argerich is god...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if you're sane
if i have piqued your curiosity
if you're looking for something substantial and honest and you're done with games.