Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

contenthuman

29 Ocala, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've just finished my last year of law school, passed the bar, and am now job searching! Although I've loved my time, I am also incredibly excited to see what is next for me. I'm really looking forward to using my education to giving back to the community and helping others. Now that I have more free time, I'm hoping to get involved with some local charities (I'm very open to some suggestions!)

My family is also close by, which I love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I really enjoy exercising and staying active (I try to exercise around 5 times a week, it is SO rewarding.) I am also passionate about learning. Learning about the law kind of forces you to be a jack-of-all-trades, so it is fun and challenging to learn about so many different things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People say I am a really good listener. Seriously, I'll be sitting at a bar and people will come up and start talking about all sorts of things! Ha ha, I have no idea why! I'm also really good at recalling lines from movies (if I may say so myself.) Growing up, my family would always quiz each other; sometime around my teenage years I became the one to beat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a pretty large dimple on my right cheek, and if I'm smiling it is kind of hard to miss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
80's music and Tyrion Lannister.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Obviously family, pets, and loved ones (but those aren't "things").

1- chap stick
2- toothpaste/ toothbrush (I have a Crest mint thingy that I really love)
3- Soap (I hope that's pretty much everyone)
4- Phone
5- Laptop
6- Car (not because I love it or anything, but it would kind of suck walking everywhere)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try to be thoughtful towards the people that are really important in my life, so I definitely spend a lot of time trying to do things that will make them happy (either planning a dinner, a trip, or getting them a gift. I definitely think it is the thought that counts.)

I also spend a lot of time thinking about what my career will be and how much of a difference I can make through it.

Oh, and I just finished watching Walking Dead... So I definitely spend time thinking about the impending zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A lot of the time while I was in school I was at home studying (I know, how exciting!) Now that I'm all done, though, I'll finally get my weekends back! I love to be able to go out to a sports bar to watch a game, or maybe see a concert if I'm lucky. It's been a few years since I've been able to do that, so I'm definitely itching to start doing that again (House of Blues in Orlando is my favorite place, I think.) I love to take spontaneous weekend mini-trips to the beach or other places; there is so much to do in the area!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Okay, okay. Last time I went to the gym I had Madonna on my Ipod. Probably should be embarrassed, but whatever...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind, compassionate, thoughtful, active and honest. Also if you love to laugh (nothing is more attractive than a woman with a wonderful laugh.)