Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

contentncurious

57 M Green Bay, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm Mike. Thanks for taking a moment for me.

I'd like to meet my own 'needle in the haystack'.
As I'd presume you know what you seek for yourself,
so do I know my own wants and desires...to know complete trust and honesty in both word and deed between you and I.

I'm serious about what it is that I prefer in the complete qualities I find 'oh yah, mmmm', and as much, I respect yours or any other woman's preferences for what you know in your heart of hearts are what you honestly want in a man, for him to be worthy of all you have to give him, without ever an ounce of 'settle' hovering in the back of your mind.
It's true then, isn't it? Great minds think alike ;)

I'm employed and thankful to be so.
Doing what comes naturally to me, and that's being myself.
True to myself, my beliefs and principles, especially proper respect and a very strong appreciation of trust...growing and keeping.

And taking the liberty to consider turn about being fair play, I gave a wry smile when I came across this phrase..."I'm looking for Miss Right, not the woman who shortened her name from
Miss Righteouspainintheass" ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Maintaining as best I can...
my choice to quit smoking, using as a crutch the
e-cig thing until I no longer need that either,

Maintaining my senses of self worth and self esteem by living according to the values and principles I've learned and gained.

Maintaining my good senses of when to 'duck' and when to 'embrace', while having awareness of respect for myself, as well as for others.
I’m really good at
Having welcoming snuggling arms and secure shoulders when moments call for them, and listening, comforting.
Not too bad during a bonfire either when combined with
deep, long kissing ;)

Knowing that my kitchen isn't a foreign land to me.
Kitchen or on the grill, I'm no expert, nor am I a slouch ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
A little taller than average.
Not shy to partake in random acts of kindness in a spirit of friendship.
The strongest sense and appreciation for true earned trust.
Respectful, honest consideration for another's feelings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books were "The Shack" and "Cane Munity"
(the one that's all about the "U").
Most recently is "I Am Second".

Favorite movies are "Bucket List",
and much of Denzel Washington's work.

Many more likes than dislikes regarding music and food.
The six things I could never do without
*My faith, my OWN personal relationship with my Lord.
*Trust
*Honesty
*Self respect
*Common sense
*Whatever is left, should that particular situation ever present itself, I either HAVE done without, or CAN do without and
will get by with making do with what He has given me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Glad to have a couple days for myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
OMG!!! Come closer ;) There was this one time...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
My words give you honest thought that I'm worth your taking a chance on getting to know me a little more.
If you're perusing the POF site, I'm there also, as izopen ;)