Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

contrasty

35 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a freelance interactive spatial media designer and consultant. I also DJ.

music has always been the main guiding and balancing factor in my life.

I make sounds, interactive art, surf and ride a skateboard.

I'm all about making things, having bad eyesight, playing in the ocean, moving sideways fast, being psyched, being healthy, staying positive, trying to get better than I am, progressing, traveling, eating, being focused, wilding out, having fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
learning progressing, taking it all in, trying to make sense of it all, , expressing, having fun, going for it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
naming that song and forgetting that name
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the gap in my teeth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
into the sea, murakami, le freak, non fiction that I always get into but never wind up finishing.

the big lebowski, do the right thing, wet hot american summer, cohen brothers, tarrantino, spike jones, gleaming the cube, still bill

modern / installation / interactive art

music of all flavors. reggae, rap, electro, house, old metal, old punk and hardcore stuff, disco, soul, funk, pop, rock, indy, r & b, old, new...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, movement, the ocean, laughing, my five senses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next step
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
djing or working on a project. I usually avoid going out on the weekends unless there's something worth checking out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not a square. or a dummy.