Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Taylor, AR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 22
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for friends first then maybe long term. I'm looking for someone i can treat good and be there for i like to pamper my woman and share everything. I'm also a good talker i think communication is key to a relationship I'm also looking for someone to share life with I'm a kind caring honest loyal romantic guy like to go to to give massages or back rubs movies dinning out and watching and playing sports camping biking swimming or staying home. i love to cook and watch a good movie together. i feel that it is important to communicate with your women on anything. i like rock and roll and some hard rock like guns and rose the best. my hobbies are cooking, computers, gaming, I'm kinda a geek lol. i love to cook all the time i have heard I'm good at it. I'm a simple guy that will make you everything i love pampering my woman. what you see is what you get all the time . I have no kids but don't mind if you do. I'm looking for someone to share the rest of my life with I'm looking for someone that is positive look at each day as a new adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im going to school to be a treacher and i have my associates degree in accounting. i looking to some day have a familly, kids and a house and a good job
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, cleaning, massages xbox ps3 pc any rpgs listening learning just about anything put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my smile and my arms i like to lift weights
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like Steven king books like horror sci fi and action movies like pizza tacos and burgers like survivor, criminal minds, CSI, NCSI history channel music i like just about anything but rap
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love friends family faith joy happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and where i want to be have a car and job i love and a family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with family or if i'm with someone cuddle to a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
dont know can talk about anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to know more and like my profile