Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Aurora, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 24
White, Other, —
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Other and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. Lets start off by saying My name is KimberlyAnn. I am 29 years old. And i am possiably the weirdest and strangest person you'll probally ever meet. I am very scartastic. and am quite honest telling people things i know they probaly do not want to hear. I have no idea what kind of person i am looking for. but once that person is found i know that i have found them. I love going out with friends. i also love staying in and watching movies playing video games or cards. I love going out to bars espically on Karaoke nights. I love to sing and i know that i am not that good, but i still love it. I have 5 tattoos. 7 piercings. i believe that most people modify their body by plastic surgery i modify by art.

I'm shy and quiet at first, but after a moment i'm joking around and laughing to have a good time.

I am a night owl, but am always up early. I love to cook. I play semi pro woman tackle football here in Colorado and love to do so,

Please tell me you know what November 5, 1955 means.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working at a restaruant as a cook. Im trying to go back to college. I found a new passion in my professional life. Playing football.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I'm reall good at cooking. i love to cook. writing, i live most of my "off time" in a fantsy world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. This is one question i cannot anwser. I am not on the outside looking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow. Too many.... One Of my Favorite books is The Secret and Kitchen Confidental.

Movies you name it i've probally seen it. Mostly Comedy, dramas, some action. I love movies based on comics. The Boondock Saints are my absolute favorite movies, even have the tattoo to prove it. I like some horror, not much though.

Music I love Techno, Dance, Rock, and Country.... which are my big genres. rap is ok r&b. I like going old school on music.

Food???? I'm a Chef...I love all food except most fish and snails.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Close friends
cell phone
my car
my music
my sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
loads of weird stuff. it gets really intense to. like i start thinking out the "what if" factor. i think bout life. just things i general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends. I love to go out and hang at bars. Eventhough i rarely ever drink. I just believe that you don't have to drink to have a good time. I love listening to music and playing pool. or if im really tired i just stay at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like short people a little more than tall people
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your willing to take a chance on someone you've never met. I'm all about trying anything.