Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cookie1804

26 M Redwood City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Work workout chillout sleep Repeat.... pretty much sums up my weekdays.. apart from that I love to hike and explore new places n healthy cuisines .... I cook some of them ;) I am always trying new recipies on weekends ...I listen to music a lot spotify pandora soundcloud ... watch movies, read, hang out with friends ...

I work as a product manager for a tech company. I know where I want to be in career and I work hard for it but I do often have fun with my colleagues. I am also a beachbody coach and for some reason I have a feeling I can clear a nutritionist's exam without studying for it.

A bit skeptical about online dating but I guess sometimes you need to take a leap of faith and hope to land on your feet.
What I’m doing with my life
taking it to new places, making friends, and exploring adventures different places have to offer
I’m really good at
Cooking healthy meals
Making cocktails ( although I only drink red wines occasionally )
Making my own workout routines.
Being energetic and outdoorsy.
Keeping things organized.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are many ask me :) my fav genres are adventure, sci-fi, romantic, horror, thriller and drama.

I read a lot of biographies and technology blogs. I have several RSS feed subscribed which usually take most reading time of mine.

Seasons I watch/watched: breaking bad, sons of anarchy, HIMYM, alphas, greys anatomy, eureka, lost, 24 (yes I am a Keifer fan), homeland, the walking dead, touch, game of thrones, arrows.
The six things I could never do without
1. Shower
2. Cellphone
3. Car
4. Fully equipped kitchen
5. Workout
6. Water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what new to cook on weekend, my next trip and things that I read qbout in my RSS feed that range from tech blogs, design blogs, healthy recipe blogs and self-improvement stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends at bar/home lounge or watching movie AMC/Netflix, fly to San Diego for beaches and meeting my old friends :D, exploring bay area.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to get license to fly sometime next year so I can fly to destinations I want to explore.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you have read this far .... and something about me interests you or you would want to know more !!