Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cookiedino

60 F Chatsworth, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a straight forward , easy going woman-not into games or drama. I am looking for someone who is sweet, sexy, considerate, thoughtful, funny, and romantic -like me! At this time in my life I am NOT looking for my 'soulmate'. Rather someone I have a spark with who I can date and have fun with, a casual relationship :)
After being on this website for a while, I must ask that guys from out of state or out of the country don't send me messages. I am only interested in local men. Thanks !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to live my life to the fullest in a positive and rewarding way. I want to 'do right' by people and have fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
If you're lucky you'll find out ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedies, reality shows like amazing race, survivor, and dateline. I like all types of music except country. My favorites are 60's British Invasion and 80's new wave. I like to try new foods and eat at hole in the walls as well as fine dining.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs, my family, my friends, traveling, my work, a warm exciting relationship :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about how lucky I am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can crack my nose!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I strike your fancy and you live in Southern California - not interested in out of state or out of the country!!