Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Cambridge, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 30
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in the area for a few years, and am interesting in checking out more of New England and meeting some new people.

I love cooking and baking, and eating. Big meals with many friends are my favorite.

I'm not interested in a booty call, so don't bother.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got a puppy, so that's kinda what my current free time revolves around. I like to hang out with friends, read, binge on Netflix, and planning adventures.

I also love dancing! So if you've got some good moves let me know. Also there are so many fun summer adventures around the city I'd like to check out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love food, and am pretty good at cooking and baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am short, 5' 1.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly nonfiction, but like a good crime thriller every now and then. Right now I'm plowing through the Sherlock Holmes series. I also love interesting cookbooks.

My movie preference varies, sometime I like action, other times romance, foreign. My favorite movies ever are Good Will Hunting, The Departed, and A Very Long Engagement.

I haven't had tv in years, but I have Netflix. I just powered my way though Parks and Rec, and just started watching Fringe.

I love most food. A lot. You know how they say some obese peoples' brains react to food the same way a drug addicts brain reacts to drugs?... Well I'm like that... (the food part, not the drugs). I don't like broccoli, ever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My good, dependable friends
Down jacket in the winter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I want to make the most of my time. I love exploring and hanging out with friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
To be honest most Fridays I'm happy to crash and relax after a long week. But I could be persuaded to go out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to get in better shape!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you feel we would have enough to chat about and would get along well.