Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cooks4funn

32 F Howell, MI

My Details

Last Online
May 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's see... where to start.
Well, I was born in Pittsburgh at a very early age because I wanted to be close to my mother. ha ha ha
On a more serious note, I thought I would give the online dating thing another chance... I am looking for someone to find a connection with and share life experiences with...
I have a serious/down to earth/logical/ and ok, nerdy side that keeps me grounded and focused.
But I also like to live life to the fullest and apply the "what would you rather remember" test often. Some activities that bring me a lot of joy include cooking/trying new recipes, trying new restaurants, golfing, yoga, running, being active/outdoors and trying new things. I am a big sports fan... I have been known to yell at the TV during a football or basketball game, once or twice. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Living the good life. Fighting the good fight... well, not really, I am not a violent person. I laugh every day while trying to teach high school students.
I’m really good at
My friends would say cooking, and then sharing my leftovers and treats. (I have developed a bizarre yet delicious habit of never being able to cook/bake just one thing.)
I would also say I am empathetic and anticipate others' needs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read for pleasure but do not really have a favorite book.
I like to watch movies and you would earn major brownie points if you would endure an occasional chick flick... comedies and anything with a good plot would also have my attention.
The Big Bang Theory and How I Met Your Mother are some of my favorite shows. What did you think of the series finale?
My radio is set to country music, but I enjoy listening to a wide variety of music. Especially someone's favorite.
And I love food ... probably one of the least picky eaters that I know. Someone who is willing to try a variety of restaurants (and my recipes) would earn even more brownie points. ;)
The six things I could never do without
*disclaimer: the best things in life aren't things...
- my yoga mat /studio
- pinterest
- my keurig
- cell phone
- collectively: kitchen items/method to cook
I suppose I'll have to get back to you about the 6th.
On a typical Friday night I am
either going out for a night of fun... or laying low and catching up on my dvr, a good book, or sleep.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating