Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Oxford, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 2
Seeing Someone
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been living in the UK for the past two years now. During this time, I've been trying to meet as many new people as I can. I quite like the excitement of getting to know someone. I enjoy understanding what has led that person to a particular moment in their life.

I am more of a dreamy, creative type. I like writing as a hobby and I dream to have a book published one day. I love travelling and I want to get to know as many places as I can. I like the rain. I like dancing. I like to explore the fabric of feelings. I like coffee and I hate mornings.

I am looking to meet new cool people around Oxford. I want to meet people that I can feel happy making mistakes with. I want to meet people with whom I can comfortably share a silence.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am constantly trying new things, experiencing stuff, meeting people, broadening my views, breaking my own prejudices and attempting to grow as a person. Occasionally, I am also working on my PhD.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making jokes very few people understand.
Planning cool stuff like parties and dinners and having a lot of fun doing it.
Dancing ridiculously and getting away with it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People often tell me that I am very kind, polite and open-minded. Some people make fun of my inability to get angry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I quite enjoy a fantasy/sci-fi or a good old classic. Favourites are Pride and Prejudice, Dune, The Name of the Wind, and Things Fall Apart.

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Lost In Translation, Amelie, Up in the Air, Spirited Away, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, Gran Torino, The Royal Tenenbaums...

Music: Pearl Jam, Radiohead, The Cure, Portishead, The Strokes, The Smiths, Nick Drake, Billie Holiday, Explosions in the Sky, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Jon Brion, Kate Nash, Massive Attack, Incubus, Rolling Stones, Nouvelle Vague, Mark Ronson...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are awesome!