Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Willows, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:19pm
Native American
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Adam. I am 33 and I live in Willows CA. Okay ladies, are you ready for the sales pitch? Here are my qualifications: honest, kind hearted, I can cook. I can sing like Frank Sinatra if you are one of those dames that melt at the sound of a smooth tenor voice. I am an actor/musician. I don't cheat or play stupid mind games. I am always looking for new adventure. So if you want a guy who will treat you right and always stand by you then message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on a cleaning crew for Rumiano Cheese Company here in Willows CA. I am also in charge of running a non profit theatre company. In a few months I will be getting my pilots license
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good in the Kitchen. Most of the things I make are indeed experiments but they always turn out awesome. I have never had to call out for pizza after my creations. I am really good at playing music. I love sitting at the piano and creating songs. I would love to have someone to sit next to me as I play them a romantic song that I created for them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very friendly. I can strike up a conversation with people. I have a great sense of humor. Quick witted.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love pizza and indian tacos. I love reading novels about the American Civil War. I really love listening to movie score music. I love old monster movies. 80's horror movies are the greatest. The cheesier the better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My piano. Playing and creating music is my theropy.
My phone because I have slacker radio on it and I likes my tunes.
My father for always being there for me even when he lives 3000 miles away.
Number 4 is indian tacos
Number 5 is my car because walking is for lower life forms.
Number 6 is my family, even the ones that only send x-mas cards
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to create a helmet that projects your dreams like a movie.
What my future kids are going to look like.
What it is going to be like at the age of 90
What technology is going to be like in 20 years.
Where the love of my life is right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually going for pizza and a great movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a guy who knows how to have fun. Knows how to treat a lady. if you want a guy who will cook dinner and rub your feet at the end of a long day at work.