Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Grand Rapids, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:55pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
High school
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

Also, if you don't have the time to fill out your profile atleast a little bit or answer questions, then you don't have time to talk with me.

I get lots of views but not many messages. I guess looks are more important to many men than anything else. I just want good and intelligent conversation, fun times and memories, and hot sex with a man that wants to be with just me... why is that so hard to find?! My looks can change all the time, but personality....hardly ever! Get to know me folks!

I am not tied down to my location, and am willing to move anywhere. Really hope to be out of Michigan soon, unless someone catches my eye here...

If I come to your profile and look but don't message it's probably because I don't think you will like me, most of the time. I am confident as a woman of who I am but am easily ran off because I'm insecure with my weight. I have been trying to lose some but it's hard! However, I am doing it and getting better. Just realize that I am trying to be healthy and if you cannot accept that, then move along. Dating is hard because of it. Most men won't give me the time of day when they realize I'm not a twig, and that's okay because I don't need a man like that in my life anyways :). With that said, I am not the one to really approach men so if you are interested, let me know because I am a bit shy at first, but like to talk to all kinds of people. I am not shallow and conversation and personality chemistry are a must have for anything to develop.

I am a creative and intelligent woman. I am 5'8" with brown hair and blue eyes. I am a curvier girl, so if you don't like bigger women, then I am not a match for you. I have 11 tattoos and a few piercings. I really like a guy with ink on them! I like music a lot and love hanging out. I have been singing since I was 3, dancing since I was 5 and playing instruments (12) since I was 8. I started writing my own lyrics and music around age 13 or so. I like a good glass of wine and a book or intellectual conversation now again, but I also like to go to bars on occasion. Concerts are awesome! I have been to several and plan on going to many many more! Music is a major passion for me, and I love seeing live performances of any genre. I just travelled to Amsterdam back in January 2015, and will be able to go again within the next 6 months, thanks to my job! It was an amazing experience that I will never forget and hope to share with someone in the future. I love to travel and plan to view the world! I am witty and love to laugh. Humor is a great attribute :) Sometimes I am a tad bit sarcastic, but it's easy to tell! Lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working way too much at the moment! Trying to get my life back on track. Trying to go back to school. Trying to get in better shape. Trying to be happy with the way things are and making life happier in general :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coordination, and being a good listener, trivia, and supposedly kissing (or so I have been told).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my eyes. I tend to play them up with lots of bold makeup colors to make them more "alluring".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like anything by James Patterson, Sookie Stackhouse series, Game of Thrones series, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Hunger Games, and many more. I particularly love vampire genres and Anne Rice.

I love all music but mostly rock. Some of my favorite artists range from Mary J. Blige to Avenged Sevenfold to Kelly Clarkson to Led Zepplin. I listen to lots of music

I like a variety of movies :) However, some of my fav's are The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Avengers, Dark Knight series, Labyrynth, The Princess Bride, The Goonies, Avatar, House of 1000 Corpes, and lots more.

I don't watch much tv but of the shows I do watch "religiously" are: Game of Thrones, True Blood, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy Boardwalk Empire, The Newsroom, and Weeds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to better my life and be happy. I would like to go back to school so financing that goal has been on my mind a lot lately. I have been trying to, of course "find the right one". We all know how much time that can consume or not consume in our lives. Lately, I been thinking about seriously pursuing a new relationship, but it's hard at times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then maybe go out or just chill at home :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a terrible fear of spiders.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna talk or hang out sometime :)