Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cooldate1

27 M Edmonton, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:06pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a caring and reliable guy. I have been told that I am sweat. I like to talk with my boyfriend, but I can be shy or nervous until I get to know you. I love to cuddle.

I would like a boyfriend that is caring, fun and reliable. I am also looking for friends. Communication is important. I am at the point in my life were I want someone that I can relate to and spend time with. I don't want to rush the relationship, so that we can build it properly. I If something is bothering my boyfriend, I want him to feel comfortable to come to me for advice and or comforting. If you are a student, I understand that you will not have much time to be with me. I am ok with that because school is important. I would date a guy without post secondary education.

It dosn't matter if you are not perfect because no one is. Everyone has things that they can improve on. If you think you are not compatible with some one, please let them know.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from NAIT twice and I work full time in IT. I am currently taking night school at NAIT, to work on my Bachelor of Applied Information Systems Degree, in Network Management. I like learning. If I could get paid to go to school full time I would do it.
I’m really good at
I am really good with computers.
I have been told that I am really sweet.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
I am cute.
My hairstyle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading, but I prefer to read computer books to stay up to date in my industry. The last novel I read was from the Lord of the Rings series.

I don't watch much TV. I like watching the news in the morning to get the weather report and find out what is happening in the world. I also watch some comedy such as a Signfeld and Corner Gas. I like watching movies and cuddling with my partner.

I like old rock music and some blues. I play guitar and piano.
Some of the bands I like in no particular order are ACDC, ELO, The Beatles, The Travelling Wilburies, Pink Floyd, Ozzy Osbourne and Green Day.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My computer
Music
Working out
Friends
Alone time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I frequently spend time thinking about dating.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home or working out. If I have a boyfriend, I may hangout with him.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Don't be afraid to ask me about private things, I may tell you about them.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
My profile interests you.

Please do not message me if you are looking for a one night stand.