Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coolfunchicknky

48 Erlanger, KY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
PLEASE NOTE: I CAN SPOT A FAKE..please dont waste my time or you efforts, this site is so full of posers that one week and I'm about to take this down! Sorry had to put that out there!!!!!

I am a divorced mother of one amazing son who just turned 21! I work hard but still make time to socialize. I come from a large loving family and have a great group of friends. I am a football fan, love to entertain,shoot pool,play cards,go to concerts, and travel. I am comfortable in my own skin and often told I am attractive. I am usually attracted to taller men with nice smiles
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work full time and I am in a masters program for adult education training and development and I graduate in May 2015! I hope to go into corporate training, know anyone hiring? 😊 🎓
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great friend and mother! I am a great cook and a kick ass scrabble player!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my smile and gregarious personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of the books I have read lately are school related but I am addicted to the walking dead, love my DVR! I have a wide taste in music and love live music and silly karaoke. I also like action movies and sci-FI, not really into chick flicks.
I love trying new restaurants and hate really picky eaters (I think that they have control issues LOL)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My family
My friends
My phone
Great conversation
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding my dream job and the right man for me!
And day dreaming about my dream trip to Ireland, and winning the lottery!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either out with friends for drinks, having pedicure with my sister, or chilling with Netflix!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I put it on here how private could it actually be?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to meet a fun and interesting person who has balance!