Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


67 Opelika, AL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54-70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 11, 2013
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a widow since '08. Spend alot of time with my granddaughters, but they dont fill the void in my life. I don't feel like my life if over, I would still like to do fun things & enjoy the companionship of a good man. Likfe someone who is fun, loving, caring, honest, truthful, and not afraid to show his emotions. Love the beach & mountains. Like to walk on the beach at sunset/sunrise in the sand holding hands. Do like public afection. A kiss or hug, a special look from across the room that you and I only would know what it means. Love hugs, kisses, to cuddle on the couch with a movie, etc.
I have one dog named AJ. He is my pal and companion as this point in life. He is 9 yr old, a cock-a-poo. Very good company right now.
Don't travel much bcz don't like going by myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired and right now I am just spending more time with my grandkids. Would like to have some adventure and excitement in my life. Some fun time! Don't like my life being put on hold, but that seems to be what is happening at this point.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really good at cooking! Though I dont cook that much now. Who likes cooking for one! Can't think of anything one thing that I consider I am good at. Like to do things whether I'm good at them or not. Its fun doing things even if you have to laugh at yourself on the way! Laughter is good for the soul!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read most anything. Favorite movies: Gone with the Wind, The Notebook. Love 50s, 60s, 70s, some classical. NO RAP! Like most foods, really love fish and seafood. Maybe a good steak once in a while.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, laughter/fun, honesty, God, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and what it holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at home. who wants to go anywhere by themselves.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will have to think on this one!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the things I have mentioned or noted are the same feelings as yours. Don't want a one-night stand.