coolguyryan
28 Cary, NC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
coolguyryan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from Cary, I just moved down to Pembroke to finish my degree at UNCP. I enjoy traveling and discovering new cultures and meeting different kinds of people. So far I've been to Italy, Canada, and Mexico. My next destination is hopefully Germany because my family has German heritage and it's somewhere I've always wanted to go. I'm looking for someone very open and adventurous that I can travel the world with and experience everything this life has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
working, making as much money as possible so I can finish school!
I’m really good at
soccer, bass, guitar, graphic design, video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes i guess?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Steven Hunter is by far my favorite new author

music: 311, incubus, bob marley, 5fdp, 36 crazyfist, buckethead, eminem, tech n9ne, j cole, and katy perry :)

shows: Game of Thrones, big bang theory, inside the nfl, dexter, family guy

movies: fight club, crank, snatch, boondock saints, shes out of my league, pine apple express, girl next door.

food: I really love all kinds of food. Recently been enjoying Japanese though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe...sometimes I like to watch the night sky and just stare into the stars thinking how insignificant and irrelevant my problems are within the scale of the universe, it helps me not worry about the bs in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends or people from my job, drinking having a good time and celebrating a hard week of work. Or kickin it at home playing some bass and gaming out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love watching anime.
You should message me if
you want to!
More