Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coolhector

28 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In my experience most of the relationships starts with love, lot of heated sex and cuddling, with time it all fizzes out.
I would like to meet someone who is practical and have a grasp on what's going on.

I am Mickey, little crazy, adventurous, spontaneous, fun and romantic.I enjoy cooking and outdoors(Rock Climbing, Swimming and Dirt Bike riding), On a weekend you will find me in a Rock Climbing gym, Dirt Biking track(Durham Town) or Snowboarding

I enjoy traveling, just came back from Angers, France.

If you still have some questions, just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Design Engineer

Create innovative design to improve products.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving Motorbikes & solving puzzles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let me know when we meet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to try various cuisines, favorite cuisines: Chinese & Indian. I listen everything from Rammstein to Indian Classic Raga. These days listening to Foo Fighters, Nirvana Shinedown and Pink Floyd

Movie; I have a long list, but here are some of my favorites; A Beautiful Mind, Wall E, District 9, The Departed, Snatch, Seven, The good The Bad and The Ugly, Seven Samurai, As good as it gets and Silence of the lambs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food &
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will be my legacy?
Often times I find myself thinking about, what is the real meaning of life, our identity, little things we spent so much time worried about and our existence compare to the shear size of universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends, Rock Climbing or Nice Dinner with a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very experimental
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are open minded
you can hold the conversation