coolletsbegin
54 Saint Louis, MO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
coolletsbegin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
ok this is like taking a final exam for a class I never studied for but in reality have attended my whole life. No one likes looking in the mirror and when we do we are always grooming/changing ourselves to improve our appearance.

I am the proud dad of two very active boys, ages 15 and 16. While divorced, I see them almost everyday through their school, hockey, golf and scouting events. They wonder why I bought a house because I live out of my car with all their activities. I am a dentist at a local hospital and have enjoyed my career of helping improve my patients smiles and oral health.

I am looking for someone I can love from the inside out, look into your eyes and see your soul. Sure I like eye candy, a lady who dazzles just as much when dressed to the nines as you do when barefoot wearing jeans and your favorite top. I want a lady that entices me with lingerie and enjoys the buildup for herself as well. What I really want is to have a woman that wants to share our bed and wake up glad you are there. I desire passion and kisses, to be loved and love again. The way I love a woman will be the guidelines by which my sons will learn to love as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Besides being a dad and dentist, I like to landscape, play golf and follow my Cardinals and Blues.
I’m really good at
I am really good about accomplishing the tasks I take on. I like to be creative but can overanalyze sometimes. The number one priority is being a dad and putting my sons lives and experiences first.
The first things people usually notice about me
My patients are very surprised how comfortable I make them and how much I care about the product I produce for them. Most say I am laid back, conservative, a perfectionist, quiet and have a dry sense of humor. People that know me say I don't do enough for myself. I have an acute sense of smell.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I only read on the internet to get caught up with the news. I don't have much time to watch TV or movies. The Cardinals or Blues games are usually running in the background. I like italian, mexican, pizza, BBQ, Bud products and Dr. Pepper. Musicwise I am stuck in the 70-80's: Supertramp, Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Chicago, Doobie Bros
The six things I could never do without
My boys
My family
sleep
a hot shower
the affections of a woman
kissing and passion :)

Things I can do without are smokers and recreational drugs. Also, I am not fond of dogs are cats running around my house but my sons have a dog that I can deal with at their mother's house. I have allergies to pet dander and alot of perfumes, colognes, deodarants, air fresheners, laundry products give me headaches, yes I am one of those.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can be the best dad I can be for my boys so that they will understand better when they are adults and parents. I hope that I am a good reflection of my own parents and everything they did and sacrificed for in order to raise me and my siblings. I try to understand how things are part of God's plan for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually some sporting event of my boys. I have them every other weekend but attend everything I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am way behind on the technology curve and all this social media.
You should message me if
If you are not scared away by my variables but rather see them as blessings that will add to your life. If you are interested in a relationship that seeks to be loved and love in return.
More