Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coolnessdotcom

34 San Antonio, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Other than the fact that I regret my username, I'm an old soul, but young spirit, and I couldn't be in a happier time. I don't know many people here since I haven't reeeaaally lived here since college. Lets meet!

Grew up in San Diego, lived on an island off Washington State, lived in San Antonio, Austin, Cincinnati.

UPDATE: Just moved back to San Antonio!

Also, OK Cupid tested me and found me to be "WORLDLY". Whatup.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it. And looking for you! (if you're wonderful). But also trying trying to change the world via a few avenues:
1)Positive impact on the youth
2)Environmental responsibility
3)Increasing ROI on private and public investments in R&D (my job)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm multi-talented, but best at a bunch of sports, swimming butterfly and IM (these are sports too, but often overlooked), biochemistry, intellectual property law, science and innovation policy, music and art, being a good friend, family member, and lover. I'm also great at going on wildly diverse adventures.

I would also make a great ninja (fast, agile, clever, expert climber, smooth, silent) and wilderness survivor (trained, very adaptable, and nature-knowledgeable). I guess I'm basically an all around super hero.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Portuguese-Spanish-Mexican good looks I hope are first ;) then that I'm at least kinda smart and funny, with a bit of a nerd-pride spliced-in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
You gotta be down with at least a few genres of each to hang with this dude.

Also, Stewart and/or Colbert are not required but recommended. And you can't just like music, you have to love it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee
fruits n veggies
exercise
family and friends
adventure
weekend mornings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world and how to save it, my family, improving, details, random interesting things, nothing, technology, business, what to eat, the universe(s).

And, these days, a lot about finding a wonderful girl as I am finally back..... SO HOLLA! (If you're wonderful).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out on an epic adventure or asleep by 9pm, or somewhere between.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My username is stupid and I'm really sensitive about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You consider yourself smart, happy, confident, attractive, loyal, loving, loved, hilarious, educated (different than smart).

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!