Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coolpurple

25 F San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to surf the net, play video games, play cards, listen to music, tv and watch movies, ect. I want to be with someone who will be there for me, someone to be with for a long time, someone that has a fun personality, good sense of humor, someone to have lots of fun with and maybe we can become friends and hopefully become more :)

I am funny, smart, affectionate,caring,good listener,always there when you need me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm looking for a job and being bored at the same time which sucks but I still hang in there. Hopefully I can get a job as soon possible. If you can help out, then you're really cool.I'm going to San Jose City College in the fall.Still searching for that one special person I could be with for a very long time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quoting things from movies, helping people, remembering things, I have a good sense of humor, being able to learn new things from other people, giving good hugs ;P, always having your back,having fun and interesting conversations, taking pictures or shooting a video. The list goes on and on :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality,sometimes I've noticed guys like to stare at me because of my looks (sometimes!!!), how nice and patient I can be, I'm easy and fun to talk to, I'm not boring, my sense of humor can make you feel better when you're feeling down, the list goes on and one :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have favorite movies (I don't like the rip out the socket gore with nasty sound effects movies), I like pop,some jazz, hip hop or rap if it's good, some new age, some techno if it's not annoying, Christain,some rock mostly ska or punk-ska,oldies,ect.... For shows, I watch anything that catches my eye
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't live w/out God, family, friends, education, health, a place to live,happiness, sense of humor, talent of some kind or a good job,having to ability to be affectionate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, what I'm going to do about my life, learning new things, if I'm going to find that right person I can have a great realationship with, thinking about starting up things I haven't done in a long time like: Inline skating, riding a bike or anything...so if you want to start up riding inline skates again or for the first time count me in. Also a bonus if you have inline skates for two ;P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, tv, video games, just listening to music, go to the mall, out to dinner,surf the net of hours. Anything is ok with me, it would be better to do these things with that special someone ;P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's nothing I can think of
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an affectionate person (enjoys giving hugs and kisses),like to have long conversations about anything,never bored around me,sense of humor make relationships go 100% smoother (so if you have it, let's talk :P), you think I'm the one you've been looking for, you think you're the right guy for me to have a long term relationship with. PS: Facebook is another site to get to know eachother too!