Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cools05

27 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Phil and I graduated from the U of A a couple years back. I like spending time with friends and family and am looking for someone who likes the same. I think of my self as happy-go-lucky and I know what I want out of life. I just want to meet someone to hang out with and have some fun. If dating leads to a more long term relationship, then that would be great too. I love a good book and have recently gotten into audio books as they allow me to "read" while working. I love the outdoors and love to go hiking and camping and just exploring nature when I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished my bachelors and am currently working at a hydrogeology consulting company here in town. I will probably go back for my master but we will see. I'm still figuring thing out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking it easy
games of all sorts (except cards... I suck at cards)
I'm really good at remembering useless information
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really laid back and tend to just got with the flow. I'm not big on confrontational stuff and like to talk things out in a calm manner when dealing with overly aggressive people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love fantasy and sci fi books. I listen to mostly rock but love most music. I love all types of food. My fav movies are just about everything except horror and psychological movies that leave you mentally scarred. Keep those things away from me, thank you very much! I do love star wars and lord of the rings though. I also really like Bob's Burgers.... I've never been able to quite figure out why.

My hobbies/interests are:
- Movies
- games (board games, videogames, and card games)
- reading
- hiking
- cartoons (a guy can be mature and still watch cartoons!)
- camping
- sports
-collecting random cool rocks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
my pets
my freedom
my car
my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Useless things haha. I like my hobbies and tend to think about them more than anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or taking it easy at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love a good story and if it happens to be romantic I'm a pretty big sucker for that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and want to get to know me I guess haha