Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coolsmartnfunny

61 F Catawissa, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very laid back easy-going person. Like a chameleon, I am as comfortable with the part of me that grew up on a farm with 3 brothers as I am with the part of me that can don concert black and confidently walk out on stage, bassoon in hand, to play in a concert. I also like to play music in small ensembles, woodwind quintet, trios or if you want to get out that oboe, horn, clarinet or flute out of the closet, we could even “duet” together. I work for a hospital pharmacy - I like to tell people “I do drugs” for a living. I am a people person and a critter person (2 dogs, a cat and 2 rabbits). Outdoors, I love horseback riding, fishing, boating, walking with someone. Indoors, it’s cooking,(not to brag, but I'm good at it) movies with popcorn, listening to and making music. I like to eat out, hate to shop. I live by “Carpe Diem”. If the chance to do something fun presents itself, the state of my hair, my house, my nails all take a back seat. After all, it’ll be there waiting for me when I get back home. (You may need to give me a half hour notice to clean up and dress appropriately) I have a degree in secondary education as a Spanish major. I'm painfully honest - can't lie with a straight face.
What I’m doing with my life
I have the ideal job. I get paid to help people - a real feel good everyday experience. I work with patients who don't have insurance and don't have the means to get the medicines that they need to stay healthy.
I’m really good at
being a friend. Whatever my friends' problems are, if I can help them, I'm there to do it - even if it just involves listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm an open and friendly person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - mysteries, Movies- Gone with the Wind, When Harry met Sally, The Green Mile, Music - Classical, 50's Doo-wop,Bela Fleck and the Flecktones, Beachboys, Food - a Seafood diet - I see food and I eat it - just not with with much heat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with family and friends
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what you've read and think that we have some things in common. I'll write back to all.