Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coolsxyfun

41 F Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi…I still consider myself the new girl in town. I relocated to the Bay Area last summer from Chicago. Now, you can take the girl out of Chicago but some core things will never change, Bears rule, the Cubs will someday win the World Series, we do have the best pizza and all the best women come from the Midwest! Ok, that last one you’ll have to figure out for yourself!

I decided after surfing through profiles they all seem to say the same thing, so I decided to take a different approach and create a Top 10 list to give you a little sneak peek about me.

1. I love football season…Go Bears and the Fighting Irish!
2. Ran the Chicago marathon twice
3. I've traveled to 20 countries and have visited all but 4 states in the US
4. My childhood nickname has followed me into adulthood
5. My dream job would be a photographer for National Geographic
6. Enjoy a dive bar, jukebox and game of pool
7. A Blue Moon or Malbec are always first choice at Happy Hour
8. Diet Pepsi will always win the taste test
9. I spent my most recent birthday in Istanbul, Turkey
10. The first thing I notice about a man is his eyes

Hopefully, I've given you a little insight that shows I'm a little sassy, always spontaneous, family and friends are the most important thing to me and I don't take myself too seriously. If any that sparks your interest, give me a shout!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying ever minute of it
Learning from my mistakes so not to repeat
Treating others as I want to be treated
I’m really good at
I let you figure that out once we get to know each other...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite TV shows= 60 minutes, 20/20, Amazing Race, Monday Night Football
Favorite cities/vacation spots= San Francisco, Barcelona, Colorado, Chicago, Switzerland, China, Santa Fe
Music=U2, Adele, One Republic, Script, Madonna, anything from the 80's
Food=Italian, Sushi, mediterranean
The six things I could never do without
1. bananas
2. diet pepsi
3. running shoes
4. Bravo TV
5. My parents
6. my dog Buddy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
It depends on the day but always on my mind are my parents and friends! I always want those around me to be happy and healthy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully spending time with the people who are important to me. Whether that means dinner with friends, sleepover with my nieces or curled up on the couch with my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was president of the FHA club in high school? What is FHA? Future Homemakers of America. I couldn't make this up if I tried!!!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
- knows a relationship starts with “hello” and builds from there
- is looking for an actual relationship and not just one for the night
- who enjoys his life but realizes it could be better shared with someone else
- understands family and friends come first
- has no problem with a 5’10 girl wearing heels
- enjoys traveling and open to exploring the world with me
- appreciates spontaneity
- feels as comfortable in a dive bar as you do in a boardroom
- realizes our jobs do not define who we are and appreciates life
- knows texting isn’t used for actual conversations
- is the “good guy” and not just because is mom says so