Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coooops

26 F Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in Canada, I've been slowly making my way down to warmer weather. Recently moving from NYC, I am very new to the DC area and looking to try some new things.

Overall, I am a happy person who enjoys the little things in life. I try everything at least once (still not sure about sky diving, but I have eaten my share of frogs legs), and like adventures and seeing new places. I am a social butterfly, an academic, an extrovert and a slight perfectionist. I have no problem walking into a room full of people I don't know and having a wonderful time. My family and friends are very important to me, and I try my best to grab all moments with them.
What I’m doing with my life
I've spent the past year backpacking/traveling through South America and Canada.

From a career perspective, it's job hunting time... So I've been spending most of my time networking. (In another life I was in medical advertising).
I’m really good at
picking up stuff quickly... a new game, challenge, language, or skill. Talking to strangers (even though my mom told me I shouldn't) and putting together IKEA furniture. It's a skill... what can I say.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I am tall (for a lady) and brown. I feel like that's a safe assumption. (For the record, I am a coconut).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books/Authors: Vince Flynn and Lee Child -- I love a good murder mystery
Movies: Action and comedy
Food: French fries, popcorn, and watermelon (those are my fav) but I love all sorts of food and will try anything new... Thai... French... Chinese... Mexican... Indian... Korean... Japanese...
The six things I could never do without
Other than the usuals....
My passport - I am always planning my next new adventure
Water - Includes drinking water, lakes, oceans, pools
Tea - I drink about 4 cups a day
My reader - I read every chance I get
Zebra print pajama pants - Do I really need to explain?
Sneakers - If there is time to walk to get somewhere, I will walk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I should add a picture of me exercising.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a good guy with a big heart, you like to walk and love to try new things, however potentially ridiculous.

Also, don't message me if...
you're a weird old guy.
your pants are tighter than mine (halloween costumes excluded).
you can't be silly.
you have no personality or opinion.
you don't smile or laugh.
you don't like animals (You can't be trusted).

Think I'm interesting and don't know what to message? Try a Canadian joke, I'll message you back if it's good.