Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coopdogx

31 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a self-driven, hardworking, and fun loving man! I enjoy doing almost anything and love to experience new things! I am looking for someone to share in my adventures and bring new adventures to my attention. I would love to have someone in my life that is as motivated as me and want to share their dreams with me and share in my dreams as well. I want a person who has goals that I can motivate to obtain and who can motivate me to obtain my goals.

I have been living in the midwest Chicago area my entire life and love living here! Chicago, to me, is the greatest city on earth. I enjoy going to the museums, riding my bike down the drive, going to the neighborhood festivals, white sox games, bears games, and trying out new places to eat!

My family all live in Indiana, so it is just me and my friends here in the city. I love my job and love working with teenagers and youth.

Right now I am just looking to meet new people and enjoy getting to know them!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a high school math teacher on the near west side of chicago. I've finished my Masters degree in Education and plan on working towards an administrative role sometime in the future
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They change colors lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big book reader, but I am crusing through the hunger games books right now. I love action and comedy movies and usually will watch any type as long as its a good plot. TV I like Psych, sports, storage wars, mythbusters, and Tosh.0. I love all types of food except seafood and love trying new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
really just my friends and family, possibly food and water too!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually up for anything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only date inter racially.