Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Oklahoma City, OK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Full figured
Other but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard working single; I love to meet new people. It's always an adventure to just learn something new about a person or place. I am looking for someone who will want to hang out, maybe watch a movie or spend the day at coffee shop . I am pretty down to earth, I work hard for what I have and wouldn't mind finding someone who will one day share my life with. But for now I just want to break up the monotony.
I do like to play computer games online, I would love to play some games with a second player. I am in no way a workaholic but I do have to pay my bills.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this point in time I am pretty much growing my business and networking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a brilliant personality... ohh wait ... I have a very active imagination. I am really good at being sarcastic and witty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smirk or the mischievous grin I have.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I live to read fiction and sci-fi. I love any movies that have action in them and the occasional comedy or romance. I love rock music. Love Mexican food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, e- books, Family/friends, Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Growing my business. Being financially secure and able to do the things I have always dreamed about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or hanging with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
good luck ladies!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for a friend to call up have lunch with. Let me bounce this idea off you etc. Just hanging out and chatting