Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

copperinator

54 Birmingham, AL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would begin by describing myself as adventuresome in that I'm always challenging myself to do better whether it be improving as a person, at my career or just staying active and in shape. Always trying to look for constructive ways to be a more complete person. On the other hand, I enjoy laughing and having good times with friends and acquaintances. I enjoy "spur of the moment"/spontaneous activities as well as traveling but also like the downtime of just taking it easy around the house and sharing time and conversation with each other. I'm open-minded when it comes to meeting new people and would like to meet a woman who is open-minded to the adventures and feelings of building and nurturing a positive relationship. I have been divorced for 8+yrs. so I have a much clearer picture of where I've been and where I want to go. I have two daughters one of which is out on her own in her nursing career and the other is a sophomore in college. My pictures are current. I do eat healthy and exercise regularly which I've found to be very beneficial both physically as well as mentally. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Have a great day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like the outdoors, lake, beach and mountains as most of us do:). I enjoy working out (good stress reliever). I also enjoy playing tennis, hiking etc.. Just lounging around the house on a rainy day can be nice too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look, act and have the energy of someone younger than my actual age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy going to hear some good live acoustic or soft rock music. I'm wide open regarding places to eat and always willing to try most any new restaurant. For the most part I watch what I eat but still have a "sweet tooth" for a good dessert. I enjoy watching sports in general but don't seem to do as much of it anymore. I have a wide variety of music interests.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!