Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

copsareannoying

31 M San Juan de La Concepción, Nicaragua

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not quite sane, but I try. I'm a pragmatic idealist, and a hypocrite. I'm honest with everyone but myself. Sometimes I'm shy, sometimes you wish I was shy. I study Sociology as an undergraduate, and am beginning to look at grad schools for Sociology, Social Work, or Policy, in no particular order. I used to fancy myself a rock star, but my musical endeavors have slowed to a snails pace as I have poured myself into school. I drink (too much) on the weekends and the (not so) occasional weekday, and love my life, my friends, and my family here in Corvallis.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am one year from graduating with a BS in Sociology. I feel very lucky to be an older student who knows what he wants to get out of his education. Right now my focus is on skill and resume building and gaining a deeper understanding of the world. I just got back from a ten day trip to Cuba with the School of Public Policy at OSU, and this was an eye opening experience. I have every intention of making the world a better place by working in the field of education, in teaching, advising, or perhaps policy/administration, but beyond that I'm still not exactly sure where I'll end up. This time next year, I will either be in a masters program or Americorp/Teach for America.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Things that I think I'm bad at. Seeing things from different perspectives.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard or my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ray Bradbury, Oscar Wilde, 30 Rock, Always Sunny, The Wire, Neil Young, Townes Van Zandt, and ethnic food (isn't all food ethnic?).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends, Alone Time, A Harmonica, Something to write with, something to write on, access to reading material.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Possibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes it feels good to cry. Also, if we sleep in the same bed, I will be wide awake and uncomfortable at least the first few times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are bored, want to chat, or go on an adventure. You have at least moderate critical thinking skills and an open mind.