corarchksu
31 Brooklyn, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
corarchksu
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not really sure what i am looking for on here, but this city can be a tough place. Midwest born and raised. Moved to the city about 6 years ago, looking for someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a degree in architecture. Currently working for a firm in the city. Can honestly say that New York has been good to me. Doing my best to find happiness.
I’m really good at
Being polite
The first things people usually notice about me
Perhaps you'll find out if we decide to meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The learners, slouching towards Bethlehem, dress your family in corduroy and denim, lord of the barn yard, play it as it lays, vitruvius's ten books on architecture... Alot of other architecture stuff that I fear would bore you.

Music: constantly changing.... Indie.. electronic... Something...
I'm pretty big on music - so don't discount my middle of the road answer.

TV: I do my best to not watch.

Films: 8 1/2, A Single Man, Angels in American, Shawshank Redemption, I am love, private romeo, brazil...
The six things I could never do without
Desent coffee, dieter rams, good music, good lighting, impeccable furniture and the gym.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Design stuff.... exactingmeasure.tumblr.com
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing is typical... But generally speaking... Trying to stay out of trouble.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yup. Kansas.
You should message me if
If you want to.
More