corart
34 Broomfield, CO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
corart
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Colorado..

Father of two and an artist.

Does it bother anyone else that through this app you find you have a lot of enemies for no apparent reason? Just me?

I'm constantly striving to better myself as an artist.

Working towards being a professional artist.

Being a single father has it's challenges but I'm up to the task and look forward to them each day.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working at a non profit arts organization. Drawing, sculpting, video games. Getting lost in the woods. Camping. Shooting. Reading. Hanging out with my 4 brothers.
I’m really good at
Drawing, trivia, braiding my daughter's hair. Fighting lightsaber battles with my son and dying glorious deaths.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
Harry Potter
Star wars
Forgotten Realms

Movies
Star Wars, Sci Fi, Serendipity, Harry Potter, Marvel Movies. Fools Rush in. DIE HARD!!

Shows
Sons of Anarchy, Friends, New Girl, Battlestar Galactica, How I met your mother. Dr. Who. Firefly
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Pencil
Paper
Water
Tacos
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to draw next. What I need to do to get to that next phase in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my kids, getting a drink with friends, drawing. Watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like Ceú. I have no idea what she is singing but I like her.
More