Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-42
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:12am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just graduated with a second bachelor's degree, so I am now looking for a new job.

I joined this site because I wanted to find someone I had a lot in common with. I like to do things outside of the box a little, so I organized my description into this convenient and hopefully entertaining list.

14 facts about me.

1. I like foreign languages. I speak good Spanish, decent French, very fluent Frenglish and Spanglish, and a very small amount of Korean. I want to learn more, but I should probably master one foreign language before butchering a new one.

2. I am a vegetarian. Have been since I was 10.

3. I know a lot of people have a major problem with my not eating meat, and I am definitely split on how I feel about this. Part of me doesn't care, but another part of me doesn't give a d*mn.

4.I am a former model.

5. Ok, a former child model whose entire modeling career consisted of a few photo shoots and a couple of local commercials. But I've kept in pretty good shape since I was 9. Maybe I can get in contact with an agent and be in another COSI commercial.

6. I am not a religious person. I don't think people should be judged by their belief in any certain god. I know a lot of people may have a problem with that. For my feelings on this, see #3..

7. I've never been drunk. If I wanted to reduce myself to a bumbling, slobbering, incoherent moron, I'd watch an MTV reality show marathon.

8. I spent a year living and working in South Korea. I taught English to young children.

9. On my grandfather's farm, I dug a 1/2-acre pond with a shovel and wheelbarrow. Imagine my embarrassment when I discovered the bulldozer was just out of gas!

10. I don't believe in criticizing people for habits, beliefs, or ways of life that don't harm me or other people. So if you're in to unusual body art, have a strange hobby, or attempt to contact aliens through interpretive dance, I say to each his own.

11. I really love animals. Even the weird ones like armadillos and aardvarks. Okay, especially the weird ones.

12. My car is a Honda Fit. Unfortunately, I can't think of anything funny to say about that. Any suggestions?

13. I would love to learn how to break dance. I'm currently learning how to play the guitar. If I could learn to do them both at the same time, that would be a real accomplishment.

14. I follow college football, but I see it as mainly an entertaining distraction, and not a religion as so many do. So even though I'm from Ohio, I don't have anything against people who root for Michigan, or any other sports team. Actually, if you root for Western Kentucky, I might have some reservations. Their mascot kind of creeps me out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking advantage of every moment, without abandoning the the concept of self improvement.
Also, looking for a new job that is related to my second college major.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Showing up to places on time.
2. Remembering things about people (for better or worse)
3. Making time for people.
4. Learning languages
5. Making numbered lists
6. Converting lead into gold with my newly invented Alchematic 2000.
7. Remembering song lyrics
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am NOT jumping up and down on a pogo stick while juggling live badgers.
Unless I actually AM jumping up and down on a pogo stick while juggling live badgers. In that case, they probably notice that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh yeah, the IMPORTANT stuff! Well, I guess it does help to give something to talk about. So by category:

Music: Okay, I'll get this out of the way first, since many people consider this a HUGE deal breaker: I do listen to country music that isn't by Johnny Cash. I know he's the only artist in that genre you're allowed to listen to and still be "cool", so I guess I'm just not "cool."
Some of my favorite artists: Garth Brooks, Bruce Springsteen, Sara Evans, Vanessa Carlton, Don Henley, Alice in Chains, The Beastie Boys.

Movies: I don't have any favorite genre, but I am generally not a fan of action movies, since they are prone to insulting audience intelligence. I mean seriously, how many times can you see a car blow up after getting hit by a bullet or something before you roll your eyes? I totally hate "torture porn" horror movies.

Books: I do most of my reading on the internet, but when I read a book it is usually non-fiction.

Food: Yeah, I eat stuff. Not meat though. I'm definitely not a "foodie", and am not at all picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The numbers one through six. Well, OK, maybe I could do without 4, since I don't use it often, and if I need it, I can just add a couple of twos together.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My plan for world domination. So far it involves a lot of Pez dispensers and trained elephants. I haven't worked out the kinks yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually relaxing and going to bed early, since I work 12-hr shifts. I sometimes go out on Friday nights, though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think Carrot Top is funny.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested. After all, you are a strong, independent, modern woman who takes the initiative.

I send very, very few messages on here, on account of little time spent on the site.