Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

corbinblack

29 M Clarksville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I've been on here before, and I thought I had met the one. Unfortunately it ended very badly. So here we go again. I'm Alex. I'm a chef by trade. I like all sorts of rock, heavy metal, some country. I hate rap, hip hop, and soul music too. A lot of people are surprised to hear this, but I hate bob marley. Just can't stand him. Anyways, I am also a smoker, but pretty much just cigars. Thankfully I don't drink like I used to when I was younger, but every now and then I might indulge myself. Everyday I try to do right by everyone I meet, but not a lot of people seem to appreciate a man trying to be a gentleman, but as many times as I get burned, I'll keep doing it. Because if I can make that one person happy, then I've done my job.
Let's see, what else? Right now I work at Texas Roadhouse here in Clarksville. Cooking has been my passion for years, and although I've never been to any place like the Culinary Institute of America, I am still qualified as a chef through a college back home. Nothing fancy, but at least it's something right?
I also love tattoos. At the moment I have 5 and plan on getting many more down the line. I do find tattoos on a woman to be extremely attractive too. So the more the merrier
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working for the most part, trying to enjoy life. And waiting for that special someone
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making others laugh, being loyal and protecting my friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my laugh i guess, or the bags under my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's see, my favorite books series are the Dean Koontz Frankenstein series and the Hannibal Lecter series. As a chef I usually try anything once, except for seafood. I absolutely despise all seafood. I don't have cable anymore, so I don't really know what's on, but I love sons of anarchy. As for music, it's pretty much any and all rock, heavy metal, some country (but only if it has a pretty good beat), but my favorite band is a German band called Edguy and their side project Avantasia. On the flip side though, I'm a huge Johnny Cash fan. If I could just sit in the sun, cigar in one hand, maybe a whiskey in the other, and have not just Johnny Cash but also The Highwaymen playing somewhere, my day would be complete.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat Kiki, yes I have a cat. My family, phone, books, my xbox, and toys from my childhood
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly, nothing. Usually Ive been known to brood though
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a comic book geek, and I have a soft spot for redheads
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like a true gentleman in your life. We are a dieing breed aparantly. Also I must say this, if you have one of those stupid duck face photos, do not bother to contact me. To me that just shows off your immaturity