Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

corbinboyd

23 McDonough, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Corbin and I'm originally from Gainesville, Ga. I'm passionate about music, movies, and long talks with people that I care about. I really enjoy tattoos and girls with tattoos and or septum piercings. I am very loyal to my friends and I have small, close knit group of friends. My family is very important to me and spending time with them is key. I'm a nice guy with a great personality. Get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm in the process of getting my BS in Nursing at Georgia State University. I'm beginning my Junior year this fall and I'm loving every minute of my time in school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spending time with people that I love and I've been told I'm a good listener. I'm genuinely a nice guy. I'm good at remembering random facts when it comes to trivia. I'm relatively tech savvy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair/beard, my sociability, my smile, and my eyes. That's what I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books-The Stranger, Night, Lord of The Flies, Perks of Being A Wallflower, The Lovely Bones.

movies-Forrest Gump, Eternal Sunshine of The Spotless Mind, Scott Pilgrim, Saving Private Ryan, 28 Days Later, Batman (Tim Burton).

Shows-It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, How I Met Your Mother, Lost, Parks and Rec, Modern Family, Workaholics, The IT Crowd.

Music-Modest Mouse, Title Fight, Tigers Jaw, Joyce Manor, Coheed and Cambria, Saves The Day, Thursday, Cursive, Brand New.

Food-Tex Mex, Chinese, and a well crafted burger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Music, Technology, Expression, and Sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my schooling is going to end up and how my future will go. Mostly about what I'm going to do after I graduate and where I'm going to work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with a couple friends or just watching tv.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested.