Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

corbini

30 Fort Worth, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 28 years old and grew up in Dallas, Texas. After graduating from the University of Oklahoma with a bachelor's degree in Arabic Linguistics and Criminology, and a minor in film, I moved out to Los Angeles to work in Hollywood. I'm really friendly, easy going, and laid back, and I don't like unnecessary drama. I love to travel and be creative whenever possible, which is great because I work in the travel industry.

I am personable, laid back, and motivated. I recently moved to Fort Worth and have one year left on my MBA at TCU!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lead Business Intelligence Manager- Sabre Holdings
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair or teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite bands are Hellogoodbye, The Hero Factor, The Killers, Anberlin, the White Stripes, Dave Matthew's band, U2, The Beatles, The Shins, ratatat, explosions in the sky
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Dogs, Computers, the internet, Movies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately working right now lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, beautiful, easy going, kind, and most importantly... sane.