Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


66 Allentown, PA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4, 2014
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t want kids
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a divorced mother of three grown independent boys. They are college grads, married & fathers. I just became grandma to my 4th grandson. I grew up in N. Jersey and moved to Pa 8 years ago. I'm a lady that enjoys golf, swimming & taking walks with my new dog. I like watching football(Giant fan)(I Eagles territory); college
football ; basketball. I'm a recent retire corporate flight attendant (after 42 yrs), I traveled a lot. When I had time, I like learning the history of the city or country. I enjoy going to "shows" or "theater", dining at unique restaurants. I like Art. I travel in the car and purposely get "lost" to learn new routes new areas. It must be the adventure in me. I love music. I like Eric Clapton, Dave Mathews, Moody Blues , Barbra Streisand, Reba McEntire, Kenny G...are just a few. I love to dance. I'm a honest, caring, loving, individual. I am very considerate for someone's feelings. Now that I'm retired (however pursuing Re Careering), I don't have time to play games. I love to have fun with friends and knowing that special someone likes me being with him...very basic...don't you think? I may appear as independent, but I desire that special person
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying retirement, however, pursuing a Re Career
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Decorating, tech items, organizing, color choices
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, younger than my years and very sincere
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, car, computer, cell phone,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very sensitive person and cry at movies and stories that affect the heart
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a college educated man who can laugh and love, enjoy what he does, enjoys life with no financial or emotional "hangups". Someone who is ready to start a relationship with the purpose of sharing and facing together with what life will bring. Someone, when "comfortable", who can show affection, trust, communication, respect, and understanding...don't forget the car door. :-) who is honest with his feelings. No game playing. Someone who is willing to share interests with one another. Someone who is willing to give his time and his heart. All I ask that if you are not interested, please give me the courtesy to say the chemistry is not happening.