Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cordo31

33 M Lake Elsinore, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone, my name is chris, im really a melo / old fashion type of guy - easy to please. Im 6'1 with a very good sense of humor, im also a good listener as well as a good talker too. I will try anything once. I can be the romantic type as well with a pinch of spontaneous. Im very caring and honest, sometimes can play hard to get but well worth it. Im also a sports guy too my favorite sport is basketball with football a close second but whos keeping track :), i like to stay busy & plan things out before i can act them. Sometimes i do flirt but thats normal right ?!?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now i work at a furniture & mattress shop (family business) saving money paying bills yada yada, keeping in touch and hanging out with friends and family, one day i wanna finish up my degree as well
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Setting up fish tanks, building computers, problem solver, anything tech, fix anything hand related lol - everything else falls into place i think, im good at making people laugh and cheering them up :) oO and cooking and some other stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My buzzed hair & eyes (yes I'm a little asian) & my sense of humor & smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like all type of movies, my favorite food is mexican food but tacos usually, and i like all type of music as well , shows i love walking dead & duck dynasty but whatever is on im not picky
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computers
cell phone
car
food & water
family & friends
happiness

not in any order :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Of what could have been ? Whats the plan for the next day ? Is that special someone out there ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Call me old fashion but Dinner & Movie is fine but im up for anything but since I'm single going for a walk, watching a game on tv or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is for a one on one conversation :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a sweet guy who will try to make your day just a little bit better. Will be there for you, and will be there when times are rough, and will make you laugh and feel good. Im an open book & i don't bite ... Please no games or drama !! Feel free to message me anytime :)