Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

corduroymismatch

27 F Troy, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for somebody who knows what they want, who has a stable life and who has time for a partner. Please, if I'm not what you're looking for or you're not what I'm looking for after reading my profile, please don't message me and settle for less. I won't.

A little about me... I am single with no ex drama. I work full time as a Registered Nurse, own my home and I have a son. Obviously you must love kids if something long term were to work out, but I am able to get out for grown up time!

I enjoy going out for drinks with dinner, but am well past staying out and getting drunk. Generally I'd rather stay home in good company and cook dinner or sit around a fire and enjoy a few beers. I don't smoke or do drugs. I'd prefer you didn't either, but I am okay with once in awhile use. If you need it when you roll out of bed in the morning, that's probably a bit much for me.

I'm a tomboy, at heart and in appearance. I don't generally love super high maintenance women, but aside from that I love femme to butch and all different types inbetween.

I am overweight, but active. This is something I'm always working on, but I am happy with my life and I love myself. If you can't, don't message me. As I said, I am active. Swimming, hiking, camping, walks, kayaking and many other outdoor activities fill my spring, summer and fall. I do need a little more coaxing to get out in the winter though!

Last, but not least I am surrounded by an amazing circle of friends and family. While I'm ready to share that with the right person, I'd love for you to have your own supportive circle as well. I love an independent woman.

Most of this is not hard and fast and I'm not looking for perfection, but it would be nice if at a minimum you have things together, have no major addictions, are stable, kind, honest and have an open heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living! Focussing on living whole, surrounding myself with love and inevitably raising my sweet little boy<3
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
My ears.
My curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I rarely watch TV.

The Giver.

Pandora addict. Counting Crows, old Matchbox 20 and Third Eye Blind, Hootie, Everclear, Bob Marley, Bruno Mars, Breaking Ben, Eagle-Eyed Cherry, James Taylor, CCR, God-des and She, Melissa Ferrick, classic rock, country... Not much I don't like.

I try to eat clean, organic and local as much as possible. I love sushi. Overall foodie!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Check out Maslow's Hierarchy.
Beyond the latter basics, friends and family are the only things I couldn't LIVE without.
My free spirit would like to give up the rest and see what happens...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's going to bring my family and I true happiness... I'm not a big house and white picket fence type of gal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies. In company of family and friends. Or just enjoying a night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a single mama of a beautiful baby boy-by choice via anonymous donor. Therefore, there is no baby daddy/baby mama drama.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You;
like what you see
you have a grammar fetish
you've been to MichFest
are kind
are real
have hippie tendencies
eat sushi
are fluent in ASL
have a beaming smile
are confident
are whole
drum to your own beat
I've looked at your profile and haven't messaged you ;-)